HEAD\> Texas, Work, Recruiting, Staffing, Jobs, Employment, Workforce Solutions, jobseeker   </HEAD
Welcome to the North Texas Black Owned Business Directory and Resource Guide. A Diverse Business network that has been created to meet a variety of business needs nationwide. Our Mission is to empower urban businesses and urban business professionals and anyone interested in serving the Black Community. You’ll find opportunities to interact with African American owned businesses that are HUB certified and MWBE certified. This is our Employment Resources page, consisting of opportunities to connect employment/staffing agencies/resources that recruit across North Texas and nationwide. Visit their websites, utilize their resourcs and let them help you.


Employment & Staffing

Creative Hardware Staffing Solutions, LLC
Lamar J. Binns, CEO/Founder
Dallas/Austin/Silicon Valley
Tel: 972-988-9400
Email: lbinns@creativehwstaffing.com
Website: www.creativehwstaffing.com






Welcome to the North Texas Black Business Directory
Employment Resources Page




Employment Opportunities and Resources
Industries


Employment Resources

Aramark - aramark.com/careers
American Red Cross - redcross.org/careers
BlackAmericaOnline.Biz - Employment Assistance
Career Onestop - careeronestop.org
Dollar General - dollargeneral.com/DG-Careers
eApplicants.com - eapplicants.com
eJobApplications.com - ejobapplications.com
FBI Jobs - fbijobs.gov
Federal Aviation Administration - faa.gov/jobs
Federal Reserve Jobs - federalreservejobs.org
Fema - fema.gov
Frontier Communications - frontier.com/careers
Glass Door - glassdoor.com
Great Lakes - mygreatlakes.org
Indeed - indeed.com
Job Applications Online - jobapplicationsonline
LSG Skychefs - lsgskychefs.com/en/careers
Patterson Companies -jobs.pattersoncompanies
Quest Diagnostics - questdiagnostics.com/careers
Rescare - Rescare.com
Search4uinc - search4uinc.com
Sherwin Williams - careers.sherwin-williams.com
U.S. Department of State - state.gov/careers
US Olympic Committee - teamusa.org/Careers
USMD Inc. - usmdinc.com
USPS - usps.com/employment
VA Careers - vacareers.va.gov


Diversity Employment Resources

Diversity Careers - diversitycareers.com
Diversity First Jobs - diversityfirstjobs.com
Diversity Jobs - diversityjobs.com
DiversityWorking.com - diversityworking.com
HR Unlimited Inc. - Minority Hiring
IM Diversity - imdiversity.com
JD Diversity - jddiversity.com
Minority Jobs.net - minorityjobs.net
Minority Professional Network - minorityprofessionalnetwork.com
The Multicultural Advantage - multiculturaladvantage.com
NAACP Job Finder - naacpjobfinder.com
Nemnet Minority Recruitment - nemnet.com
The Riley Guide - Women & Minorities Resources
University of Chicago - Women and Minorities
Women for Hire - womenforhire.com
Workplace Diversity - workplacediversity.com


Human Resources Jobs

Donna Davis Associates - donnadavis.com
HR.com - HR.com Job Stop
HR Search Pros, Inc. - hrsearchpros.com
North Texas SHRM - northtexasshrm.org
Shrm Jobs  - jobs.shrm.org


Additional Resources

Autocoder - Onetsocautocoder.com
Hloom - hloom.com-resume-templates
O'Net Online - onetonline.org
Raw Resume - rawresume.com
Salary.com - salary.com
Salary Search - salarylookup

Adecco - adeccousa.com
Cornerstone Staffing - cornerstonestaffing.com
Kelly Services - kellyservices.com
Lucas Group - lucasgroup.com
OnTrack Staffing - ontrackstaffing.com
Randstad - us.randstad.com
Robert Half - roberthalf.com





Employment Resources

Texas

Alliance Opportunity Center - allianceopportunitycenter.com
Arlington Answers - arlingtonanswers.com
Baylor Health Care System - baylorhealth.com
CareerDFW.org - www.careerdfw.org
CoServe - coserv.com/Careers
Dallas Recruiter - www.dallasrecruiter.com
DFW Airport Jobs - www.dfwairport.com
El Paso Helpwanted - regionalhelpwanted.com
Employment Guide - employmentguide.com
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas - dallasfed.org
Lewisville ISD - lisd.net/apps/pages/
Pioneer Natural Resources - pxd.com/careers
Putting Texans Back To Work - puttingtexansbacktowork.com
Responsive ED - responsiveED
State of Texas - Texas Health and Human Services
Teacher Job Network - teacherjobnet.org
Texas CEQ - tceq.texas.gov/employ/jobs
Texas DOT - txdot.gov
Texas Health Resources - texashealth.org/careers
Texas Job Market - texasjobmarket.com
Texas Workforce Commission - twc.state.tx.us
Workforce Solutions - dfwjobs.com
Work In Texas - wit.twc.state.tx.us


City of Arlington - arlingtontx.gov
City of Austin - austintexas.gov/employment
City of Boyd - cityofboyd.com/employment
City of Bridgeport -cityofbridgeport.net/Employment
City of Brownsville - brownsvilletx.jobs
City of Corinth - cityofcorinth.com
City of Corpus Christi - cctexas.com-city-jobs
City of Dallas - governmentjobs-dallas
City of Decatur - www.decaturtx.org/jobs

Denton

City of Denton - dentonjobs.com
Denton County - dentoncounty.com
Denton County MHMR - dentonmhmr/employment
Denton ISD - dentonisd.org
Denton Regional - dentonregional.com
UNT Human Resources - hr.unt.edu
Texas Women's University - twu.edu/recruitment

City of DeSoto - governmentjobs-desoto
City of El Paso  - elpasotexas.gov/employment
City of Flower Mound  - flowermoundtx
City of Fort Woth  - jobs.fortworthtexas.gov
City of Frisco  - frisco.tx.us-humanresources
City of Gainesville  - gainesville.tx.us.jobs
City of Garland  - garland.tx.us.employment
City of Grand Prairie  - jobs-grandprairietx
City of Grapevine  - governmentjobs-grapevinetx
City of Highland Village - highlandvillage.org
City of Houston  - houstontx.gov/jobs
City of Lancaster  - lancaster-tx.com
City of Lewisville - cityoflewisville.com
City of Longview  - longviewtexas.gov/jobs
City of Lubbock  - governmentjobs.com/lubbock
City of Marshall - marshalltexas.net
City of Pilot Point  - cityofpilotpoint.jobs
City of Plano  - cityofplano.jobs
City of Rhome - cityofrhome.com/careers
City of Roanoke - roanoketexas.com/jobs
City of San Angelo  - sanangelotx.jobs
City of San Antonio  - sanantonio.gov/jobs
City of Sanger - sangertexas.org
City of Tyler  - cityoftyler.org/jobs


Quick Links


Alabama JobLink

Alaska Job Network

Arkansas JobLink

CalJOBS

Chicago Jobs

Connecting Colorado

Connecticut's Job Bank

Delaware JobLink

DC Networks

Employ Florida Marketplace

Georgia Depart of Labor

Guam Department of Labor

HireNet Hawaii

Idaho Department of Labor

Illinois JobLink

Indiana Career Connect

Iowa Jobs

Jobs.mo.gov

Kansas Works

Kentucky.gov

Louisiana Workforce Commission

Maine's Job Bank

Maryland Workforce Exchange

Massachusetts JobQuest

Michigan Talent Connect

Minnesota Works.net

Mississippi Department of Employment Security

Montana Works

Nebraska Department of Labor

Nevada Job Connect

New Jersey Career Connections

NH Works

New Mexico Workforce Connection

New York Department of Labor

NC Works

Job Service of North Dakota

Ohio Means Jobs

Oklahoma Works

Oregon Jobs

Worksource Oregon

PA Job Gateway

Pennsylvania Careerlink

Pennsylvania Jobs

Puerto Rico Job Bank

Employ RI

South Carolina DEW

South Dakota DLR

TN Dept Labor & Workforce

Work In Texas

Utah Dept of Workforce Services

Vermont Dept of Labor

Virginia Workforce Connection

Washington State Worksource

Workforce West Virginia

Wisconsin Dept Workforce Development

Wyoming Dept of Workforce Services




Molina Healthcare - healthcare.com/careers






Follow Us