HEAD\> Veteran, Military, Disabled Veterans, Gulf War, Veterans-Benefits, VA, Vets   </HEAD
Welcome to the North Texas Black Business Directory Veteran's Resources page. We have listed a variety of resources aimed at Military Veterans, Active Duty Military and their immediate families. Thank you for your service.
Welcome to the North Texas
Black Business Directory Veteran's Resources
Veteran Resources


AMVETS - amvets.org
Center for Minority Veterans -  va.gov/centerforminorityveterans
Disabled American Veterans - dav.org
DrugRehab.com - drugrehab.com/addiction/veterans
Feds Hire Vets - fedshirevets.gov
List of Military Friendly Schools - guidetoonlineschools.com/military-friendly
Military Online Colleges - militaryonlinecolleges.org
Mesothelioma - mesothelioma.net
Mesothelioma Veterans center - mesotheliomaveterans.org
National Resource Directory - warriorcare.dodlive.mil/nrd
Recruit Military - recruitmilitary.com
Save Our Veterans - saveourveterans.org
U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs - va.gov
VA eBenefits Portal - vets.gov
Veteran Beneft Resources - wichita.edu/Useful_links
Veterans Career Transition Program - ivmf.syracuse.edu
Veterans Healing Farm - veteranshealingfarm.org
Veterans Service Records - veterans/military-service-records
Veterans United Home Loans - veteransunited.com/va-loan-purchase
Work Opportunity Tax Credit - doleta.gov/business/incentives/opptax/benefits

Military Crisis Line - veteranscrisisline.net/ActiveDuty
National Call Center for Homeless Veterans - va.gov/HOMELESS/NationalCallCenter
VA Caregiver Support Line - caregiver.va.gov
Veterans Crisis Line - veteranscrisisline.net


Resources for Texas Veterans

Denton County Veteran Coalition - veteransofdentoncounty.org
Texas Veteran Land Board - glo.texas.gov/vlb
Texas Veterans Commission - tvc.state.tx.us
Texas Veterans Portal - veterans.portal.texas.gov
Veterans Services - hotworkforce.com/Veterans_Services

Resources for Veteran Entreprenuers

VetBiz.gov - vetbiz.gov
Veteran Business Resource Center - vetbiz.com

Resources for Female Veterans

Center For Women Veterans - va.gov/womenvet
F7 Group - f7group.com
Women as Veteran Entrepreneurs - wave.charsoft.com


Employment Opportunities for Veterans

Military Sealift Commands - https://sealiftcommand.com

Seventy Seven Energy - 77nrg.com/careers-2
Trinity Services Group - trinityservicesgroup.com/careers
Walmart Careers with a Mission - WalmartCareersWithAMission






Industries
Follow Us